Shakti The Power (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ismail Darbar, Anu Malik


Shakti The Power is an album by Ismail Darbar which was released on 2002-09-20 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mehboob, Sameer, Ismail Darbar, Anu Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ismail Darbar Shakti The Power Album MP3 Download Free. Shakti The Power Ismail Darbar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums