Nagin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Verma Malik


Nagin is a 1976 Hindi horror fantasy thriller film produced and directed by Rajkumar Kohli. It features a huge ensemble cast including Sunil Dutt, Reena Roy, Jeetendra, Feroz Khan, Sanjay Khan, Vinod Mehra, Kabir Bedi, Rekha, Yogeeta Bali and Mumtaz. The film was declared a super hit by Box Office India.

Nagin is an album by Verma Malik which was released on 1976-01-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:52. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Laxmikant Pyarelal, Verma Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Verma Malik Nagin Album MP3 Download Free. Nagin Verma Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums