Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sandeep Chowta


Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya is a 2001 produced by Ram Gopal Varma and starring Fardeen Khan, Urmila Matondkar and Sonali Kulkarni. The soundtrack was composed by Sandeep Chowta and the songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Sukhwinder Singh, Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Alisha Chinai, K. S. Chitra and Sowmya Raoh. The film marked Rajat Mukherjee's directorial debut. The film is mainly known for Matondkar's remarkable performance of an obsessed lover. The film was a moderate success at the box office.

Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya is an album by Sandeep Chowta which was released on 2001-04-27 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:00. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Nitin Raikwar, Sandeep Chowta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sandeep Chowta Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya Album MP3 Download Free. Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya Sandeep Chowta songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums