Monsoon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Biswajit Bhatacharjee


Monsoon a Bollywood film is an Indian drama film Produced by Mahendra Dhariwal & Jitender Gulati and Directed by Suzad Iqbal Khan. The film stars Srishti Sharma, Sudhanshu, Shawar Ali, Vijay Singh and Raja Gulati. The film is about to be released on February 6, 2015.

Monsoon is an album by Biswajit Bhatacharjee which was released on 2015-02-06 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:26. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Krishna Bhardwaj, Biswajit Bhatacharjee, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Biswajit Bhatacharjee Monsoon Album MP3 Download Free. Monsoon Biswajit Bhatacharjee songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums