Jail Yatra

Sukh Sukhwinder, Gupz Sehra


Jail Yatra is an album by Sukh Sukhwinder which was released on 2016-10-03 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Malhi Rachhpal, Gupz Sehra, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Sukh Sukhwinder Jail Yatra Album MP3 Download Free. Jail Yatra Sukh Sukhwinder songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums