Awarapan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam


Awarapan is an album by Pritam which was released on 2007-12-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:42:42. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sayeed Quadri, Asif Ali Beg, Pritam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Awarapan Album MP3 Download Free. Awarapan Pritam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums