Yash (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Tabun Sutradhar


Yash is a 1996 Indian Bollywood musical film directed by Sharad Saran. It stars Bijay Anand, Kartika Rane, Dilip Dhawan, Mangal Dhillon, Dina Pathak, Parikshat Sahni, Ajit Vachani and Sonu Walia. Its songs 'Subah Subah Jab Khidki Khole' & 'Yaaron Na Jane mujhe kya Ho Gya' went on to become surprise chartbusters at the time giving instant fame to its debutant composer Tabun (who later worked on Yaadein) & its lyricist Mehboob Kotwal. The film bombed badly at the box office since it was never intended to be made into a full-length feature film until the songs became a rage.

Yash is an album by Tabun Sutradhar which was released on 1996-08-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:48. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajesh Johri, Tabun Sutradhar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Tabun Sutradhar Yash Album MP3 Download Free. Yash Tabun Sutradhar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums