Swarag Se Sunder (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Swarag Se Sunder is a 1986 Hindi-language Indian feature film produced by A. Krishna Murthy on Tinu International Films banner, directed by K. Bapaiah. Starring Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Jayapradha, Padmini Kolhapure and music composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal. The film is a remake of the Telugu movie Thalli Prema by N. T. Rama Rao, and it has been remade as Naa Ille Naa Swargam with Krishna.

Swarag Se Sunder is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1986-02-17 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:00. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Swarag Se Sunder Album MP3 Download Free. Swarag Se Sunder Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums