Three - Love Lies Betrayal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Chirantan Bhatt


Three – Love, Lies and Betrayal is a Hindi film starring Aashish Chaudhary, Nausheen Ali Sardar, and Akshay Kapoor. It was released on 21 August 2009.

Three - Love Lies Betrayal is an album by Chirantan Bhatt which was released on 2009-08-21 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shakeel Azmi, Sagar, Hamza Faruqui, Chirantan Bhatt, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Chirantan Bhatt Three - Love Lies Betrayal Album MP3 Download Free. Three - Love Lies Betrayal Chirantan Bhatt songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums