Ho Mann Jahaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Faakhir Mehmood, Ehtisham Mallick


Ho Mann Jahaan is an upcoming 2016 Pakistani coming-of-age musical drama film, written and directed by Asim Raza. Screenplay by Rashna Abdi, Imtisal Abbasi and Asim Raza. Dialogues by Yasir Hussain and Asim Raza. The film stars Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar, Adeel Hussain and Sonya Jehan along with veterans like Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha, Arshad Mahmud, Jamal Shah and Munawar Siddiqui.

Ho Mann Jahaan is an album by Faakhir Mehmood which was released on 2016-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Faakhir Mehmood, Ehtisham Mallick, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Pakistani, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Faakhir Mehmood Ho Mann Jahaan Album MP3 Download Free. Ho Mann Jahaan Faakhir Mehmood songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums