PK (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shantanu Moitra, Ajay-Atul, Ankit Tiwari


PK is an upcoming Indian comedy-drama film directed by Rajkumar Hirani, and produced by Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra and Siddharth Roy Kapur. It stars Aamir Khan in the title role, with Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput and Sanjay Dutt in supporting roles. Hirani has stated that the film will be a satire on "Hindu gods and godmen". The film has a scheduled release date of 19 December 2014. Sountrack Was Released On 17 November 2014.

PK is an album by Shantanu Moitra which was released on 2014-12-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:39. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Swanand Kirkire, Parag jain, Shantanu Moitra, Ajay-Atul, Ankit Tiwari, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shantanu Moitra PK Album MP3 Download Free. PK Shantanu Moitra songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums