Dil Ki Baazi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ram Laxman


Dil Ki Baazi is an Indian film directed by Anil Ganguly and released in 1993. It stars Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Jhulka and Avinash Wadhavan.

Dil Ki Baazi is an album by Ram Laxman which was released on 1993-05-07 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ravinder Kapoor, Dev Kohli, Shailendra, Ram Laxman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ram Laxman Dil Ki Baazi Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Ki Baazi Ram Laxman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums