Baghawat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant - Pyarelal


Bhagavat (1982) is a Hindi language film starring Dharmendra, Amjad Khan, Hema Malini and Reena Roy. The film is directed by Ramanand Sagar. It became a "semi-hit" at the box office.

Baghawat is an album by Laxmikant - Pyarelal which was released on 1982-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:56. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant - Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant - Pyarelal Baghawat Album MP3 Download Free. Baghawat Laxmikant - Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums