Dil Aashna Hai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anand-Milind


Dil Aashna Hai is a Hindustani film which was directed by Hema Malini and released in 1992. It stars Jeetendra, Dimple Kapadia, Amrita Singh, Sonu Walia, and Kabir Bedi, with Divya Bharti and Shah Rukh Khan playing the lead roles. Mithun Chakraborty has a special appearance.

Dil Aashna Hai is an album by Anand-Milind which was released on 1992-10-23 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:43:33. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Majrooh Sultanpuri, Anand-Milind, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anand-Milind Dil Aashna Hai Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Aashna Hai Anand-Milind songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums