Ek Villain (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, Rabbi Ahmed, Adnan Dhool


Ek Villain is a 2014 Indian romantic thriller film directed by Mohit Suri. The film stars Sidharth Malhotra, Riteish Deshmukh and Shraddha Kapoor in lead roles, and tells the story of a hardened criminal whose terminally ill wife is murdered by a serial killer. The film was produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under Balaji Motion Pictures and ALT Entertainment. Upon its release on 27 June 2014, the film received positive reviews from the critics Koimoi identified it as a film that "more than doubled the investment by additional 50%.

Ek Villain is an album by Ankit Tiwari which was released on 2014-05-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:48. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manoj Muntashir, Mithoon, Rabbi Ahmed, Adnan Dhool, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, Rabbi Ahmed, Adnan Dhool, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ankit Tiwari Ek Villain Album MP3 Download Free. Ek Villain Ankit Tiwari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums