7 Khoon Maaf (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vishal Bhardwaj


7 Khoon Maaf is an album by Vishal Bhardwaj which was released on 2011-01-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:30. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gulzar, Aditi Singh Sharma, Ajinkya Iyer, Vishal Bhardwaj, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vishal Bhardwaj 7 Khoon Maaf Album MP3 Download Free. 7 Khoon Maaf Vishal Bhardwaj songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums