Bhopal Express (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shankar Ehsaan Loy


Bhopal Express is an album by Shankar Ehsaan Loy which was released on 2003-12-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:31. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Faiyyaz Hashmi, Prasoon Joshi, Sagarika, Nasir kazmi, Piyush Jha, Ila Arun, Shankar Ehsaan Loy, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shankar Ehsaan Loy Bhopal Express Album MP3 Download Free. Bhopal Express Shankar Ehsaan Loy songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums