1 13 7 Ek Tera Saath (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sunil Singh, Liyakat Ajmeri, Ali -Anirudh


Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 is a horror upcoming film .The film is directed by Arshad Siddiqui starring Sharad Malhotra, Hritu Dudani and Melanie Nazereth in lead roles and is set to release on october 14, 2016. Ek Tera Saath is a romantic film with a bit of supernatural element. It has been shot in Ghanerao, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Delhi, Chandigarh, Shimla and Mumbai.

1 13 7 Ek Tera Saath is an album by Sunil Singh which was released on 2016-10-14 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Sunil Singh, Liyakat Ajmeri, Ali -Anirudh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sunil Singh 1 13 7 Ek Tera Saath Album MP3 Download Free. 1 13 7 Ek Tera Saath Sunil Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums