Tu Chor Main Sipahi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen


Tu Chor Main Sipahi is a film casting Akshay Kumar, Saif Ali Khan, Tabu and Pratibha Sinha in the lead roles. It was released on 10 May 1996 and is directed by Guddu Dhanoa. The screenplay was written by Robin Henry.

Tu Chor Main Sipahi is an album by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen which was released on 1996-05-10 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:06. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen Tu Chor Main Sipahi Album MP3 Download Free. Tu Chor Main Sipahi Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums