Various Artists, Yo Yo Honey Singh


Zorawar is an upcoming Punjabi action film directed by Vinnil Markan. The film features musical artist Yo Yo Honey Singh in the titular character, alongside actresses Gurbani Judge and Parul Gulati. Filmed mostly in Durban, the first look poster unveiled in May 2014, whilst the film is expected to release in mid 2015.

Zorawar is an album by Various Artists which was released on 2016-07-31 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:17:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Yo Yo Honey Singh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi Movie Soundtrack.

Various Artists Zorawar Album MP3 Download Free. Zorawar Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums