Sauda - The Deal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shamir Tandon, Anand Milind


Sauda - The Deal is an album by Shamir Tandon which was released on 2005-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sandeep Nath, Praveen Bharadwaj, Shamir Tandon, Anand Milind, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shamir Tandon Sauda - The Deal Album MP3 Download Free. Sauda - The Deal Shamir Tandon songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums