Youngistaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jeet Ganguly, Shree Isshq, Shiraz Uppal, Sneha Khanwalkar


Youngistaan is a Bollywood film directed by Syed Ahmad Afzal released on 28 March 2014. It stars Jackky Bhagnani, Neha Sharma, Farooq Sheikh, Deepankar De and Kayoze Irani in lead roles. It is a remake of the blockbuster hit Telugu film Leader. The film is a love story set against the backdrop of Indian politics. Sheikh's performance as Akbar Patel was notably praised.

Youngistaan is an album by Jeet Ganguly which was released on 2014-03-28 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kausar Munir, Siddharth Banerjee, Shakeel Sohail, Syed Ahmad Afzal, Jackky Bhagnani, Jeet Ganguly, Shree Isshq, Shiraz Uppal, Sneha Khanwalkar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jeet Ganguly Youngistaan Album MP3 Download Free. Youngistaan Jeet Ganguly songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums