Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena, released in 2005, is a Hindi film directed by Suparn Verma. It is a remake of the 2003 Hollywood crime drama movie Confidence.

Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2005-11-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:42:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Dev Kohli, Mayur Puri, Shaan, Shabbir Ahmed, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena Album MP3 Download Free. Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums