Jimmy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vijay Verma, Anand Raj Anand, Bappi Lahiri


Jimmy is an album by Vijay Verma which was released on 2008-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:18. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ranbir Pushp, Anand Raj Anand, Virag Mishra, Vijay Verma, Anand Raj Anand, Bappi Lahiri, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vijay Verma Jimmy Album MP3 Download Free. Jimmy Vijay Verma songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums