Makkhi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, M M Kreem


Eega is a 2012 Indian Telugu romantic fantasy film, written and directed by S. S. Rajamouli and starring Sudeep, Nani, Samantha. The film was produced simultaneously in Telugu by Sai Korrapati and in Tamil as Naan Ee (Translation: I am a Fly) by Prasad Vara Potluri. The music of the film was composed by M. M. Keeravani. K. K. Senthil Kumar, Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao and Ravinder Reddy helmed cinematography, editing and art direction respectively.

Makkhi is an album by M M Kreem which was released on 2012-07-06 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Neelesh Misra, Anuj Gurwara, Sravana Bhargavi, M M Kreem, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

M M Kreem Makkhi Album MP3 Download Free. Makkhi M M Kreem songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums