Sanam Re (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik, Epic Bhangra, Raju Singh, Badshah


Sanam Re is an upcoming 2016 Bollywood Romantic Drama film, directed by Divya Khosla Kumar and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and co-produced by Ajay Kapoor. The film stars Yami Gautam, Pulkit Samrat, Urvashi Rautela and Rishi Kapoor. It is slated to release on 12 February 2016. The trailer of the film was released on 17 December 2015.

Sanam Re is an album by Mithoon which was released on 2016-02-12 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 12 tracks and runs for duration of 00:59:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mithoon, Manoj Muntashir, Manoj Yadav, Badshah, Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik, Epic Bhangra, Raju Singh, Badshah, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Mithoon Sanam Re Album MP3 Download Free. Sanam Re Mithoon songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums