Standby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Aadesh Shrivastava


Standby is an album by Aadesh Shrivastava which was released on 2011-08-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:32:33. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Swanand Kirkire, Shyam Raj, Aadesh Shrivastava, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Aadesh Shrivastava Standby Album MP3 Download Free. Standby Aadesh Shrivastava songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums