Dhol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


Dhol is a 2007 Bollywood comedy film directed by Priyadarshan, and produced under the Percept Picture Company. The film stars Sharman Joshi, Tusshar Kapoor, Kunal Khemu, Rajpal Yadav, Arbaaz Khan and Tanushree Dutta in lead roles. The story borrows subplots from 1990 Malayalam film In Harihar Nagar written by Siddique-Lal. The film released on 21 September 2007, and received mixed response from critics as well as public upon release, however it was a moderate box office success.

Dhol is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2007-09-21 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:37. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mayur Puri, Amitabh Verma, Irshad Kamil, Ashish Pandit, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Dhol Album MP3 Download Free. Dhol Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums