Chargesheet (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Raja Kaasheff, Ad Boyz, Jaydip, Sanjay


Chargesheet is an album by Raja Kaasheff which was released on 2011-09-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Neeraj, Devshi Khanduri, Shammi, Anant Joshi, Raja Kaasheff, Ad Boyz, Jaydip, Sanjay, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Raja Kaasheff Chargesheet Album MP3 Download Free. Chargesheet Raja Kaasheff songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums