Policegiri (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Himesh Reshammiya, Meet Brothers Anjjan


Policegiri is an album by Himesh Reshammiya which was released on 2013-06-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:04. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shabbir Ahmed, Aslam Lashkaria, Himesh Reshammiya, Meet Brothers Anjjan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Himesh Reshammiya Policegiri Album MP3 Download Free. Policegiri Himesh Reshammiya songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums