Aashayein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shiraz Uppal, Salim Sulaiman, Pritam Chakraborty


Aashayein is an album by Shiraz Uppal which was released on 2010-07-25 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 13 tracks and runs for duration of 01:00:21. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shakeel Sohail, Mir Ali Husain, Sameer, Kumaar, Shiraz Uppal, Salim Sulaiman, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shiraz Uppal Aashayein Album MP3 Download Free. Aashayein Shiraz Uppal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums