Welcome To The Future

Gabbar Laddu, Manni Sandhu


Welcome To The Future is an album by Gabbar Laddu which was released on 2016-06-09 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:43:26. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Manni Sandhu, Manni Sandhu and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Album.

Gabbar Laddu Welcome To The Future Album MP3 Download Free. Welcome To The Future Gabbar Laddu songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums