Narsimha (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Narasimha is a 1991 Bollywood Hindi Action Drama film starring Sunny Deol, Dimple Kapadia, Urmila Matondkar, Ravi Behl and Om Puri. The Film was Directed by N. Chandra and was a commercial success .

Narsimha is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1991-07-05 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:54. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Narsimha Album MP3 Download Free. Narsimha Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums