Sanjog (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Sanjog is a 1985 Hindi-language film directed by K. Vishwanath. It is the remake of his own Telugu movie Jeevana Jyothi which starred Shobhan Babu and Vanisri in lead. It was also remade in Kannada as Baalina Jyothi with Dr. Vishnuvardhan and Aamani in lead roles.

Sanjog is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1985-11-22 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anjaan, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Sanjog Album MP3 Download Free. Sanjog Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums