Musaa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Eliyas, Santosh Sharma


Musaa is an album by Eliyas which was released on 2010-04-23 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ibrahim Ashq, Sahani Aslam, R K Laxman, Babul, Eliyas, Santosh Sharma, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Eliyas Musaa Album MP3 Download Free. Musaa Eliyas songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums