Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 7: Episode 5)

Abbas Ali Khan, Jimmy Khan, Jawad Ahmad, Niazi Brothers


The seventh season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio premiered on 21 September 2014. and aired it finale episode on November 22, 2014. Previously it was scheduled to premiered on September 7, 2014 but was delayed due to an ongoing political crisiss which has caught the media attention everywhere. Season premiered under the tagline of Sound of the Nation. Season seven is produced by Strings (band) as previous seasons producer Rohail Hyatt quits on January 22, 2014. while Coca-Cola returns as an executive producer. The band's duo, Bilal Maqsood and Faisal Kapadia produced the show for the first time, while they were briefly appeared as a featured artists in season one and season two, the duo took three months to complete the production of series. Season featured twenty-three artists, twenty-two musicians and twenty-eight songs. Also season is revamped with new house bands which includes, musicians, backing vocalists and guest musicians.

Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 7: Episode 5) is an album by Abbas Ali Khan which was released on 2014-10-19 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Abbas Ali Khan, Jimmy Khan, Jawad Ahmad, Niazi Brothers, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Coke Studio, Pakistani Pop, Television Music Series.

Abbas Ali Khan Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 7: Episode 5) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 7: Episode 5) Abbas Ali Khan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums