Bullett Raja (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sajid, Wajid, RDB


Bullett Raja is an album by Sajid which was released on 2013-10-25 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kausar Munir, Raftaar, Sandeep Nath, Shabbir Ahmed, Sajid, Wajid, RDB, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sajid Bullett Raja Album MP3 Download Free. Bullett Raja Sajid songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums