Azhar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri, Prachi Desai, Amaal Mallik, Pritam


Azhar is an upcoming Indian film directed by Tony D'Souza. It is based on certain well known and highly talked about incidents and facts of the former Indian international cricketer Mohammad Azharuddin. Produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor under their banner Balaji Motion Pictures in association with Sony Pictures Networks, it features Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri and Prachi Desai in the lead roles. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 13 May 2016.

Azhar is an album by Amaal Mallik which was released on 2016-05-13 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:14. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rashmi Virag, Manoj Yadav, Anand Bakshi, Amaal Mallik, Pritam, Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri, Prachi Desai and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amaal Mallik Azhar Album MP3 Download Free. Azhar Amaal Mallik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums