Lootera Sultan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bajju, Rafique Shaheen, Pankaj Shukla


Lootera Sultan is an album by Bajju which was released on 1990-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:46. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Bajju, Bajju, Rafique Shaheen, Pankaj Shukla, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bajju Lootera Sultan Album MP3 Download Free. Lootera Sultan Bajju songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums