Naseeb Apna Apna (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Naseeb Apna Apna is a family entertainer starring Rishi Kapoor,Farah Naaz and Raadhika in the lead roles. The movie is the remake of 1982 Tamil movie Gopurangal Saivathillai (Towers never fall down).

Naseeb Apna Apna is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1986-01-31 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, S. H. Bihari, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Naseeb Apna Apna Album MP3 Download Free. Naseeb Apna Apna Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums