Say Salaam India (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Gaurav Dayal


Say Salaam India is an album by Gaurav Dayal which was released on 2007-03-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kuldeep Singh, Gauhar Raza, S Mukhtiyar, Lalli, Gaurav Dayal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Gaurav Dayal Say Salaam India Album MP3 Download Free. Say Salaam India Gaurav Dayal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums