Jubin Nautiyal, Superbia (Gourov Dasgupta, Shaan, Roshin Balu)


Dahleez is an album by Jubin Nautiyal which was released on 2016-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 2 tracks and runs for duration of 00:07:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer Anjaan, Superbia (Gourov Dasgupta, Shaan, Roshin Balu), and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Single Track.

Jubin Nautiyal Dahleez Album MP3 Download Free. Dahleez Jubin Nautiyal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums