Tehzeeb (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, A. R. Rahman


Tehzeeb is a 2003 Indian Bollywood film directed by Khalid Mohammed. It premiered on 21 November 2003. The film stars Shabana Azmi, Urmila Matondkar, Diya Mirza, Arjun Rampal and Rishi Kapoor in a special appearance. Urmila and Shabana were praised for their roles.

Tehzeeb is an album by A. R. Rahman which was released on 2003-11-21 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:36. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shaan Azimabadi, Javed Akhtar, Blaaze, Momin Khan Momin, Daag Dehalwi, A. R. Rahman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

A. R. Rahman Tehzeeb Album MP3 Download Free. Tehzeeb A. R. Rahman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums