The Don (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen


The Don is a 1995 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Farogh Siddique for producer Salim, starring Mithun Chakraborty, Sonali Bendre, Jugal Hansraj and Aashif Sheikh.

The Don is an album by Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen which was released on 1995-04-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:06. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Nawab Arzoo, Deepak Chaudhary, Faiz Anwar, Anwar Sagar, Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen The Don Album MP3 Download Free. The Don Dilip Sen - Sameer Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums