Dangerous Ishhq (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists


Dangerous Ishhq is an album by Various Artists which was released on 2012-04-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:55:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shabbir Ahmed, Sameer, Various Artists, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Various Artists Dangerous Ishhq Album MP3 Download Free. Dangerous Ishhq Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums